Events & Presentations


Events

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016  2:00 PM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at Jefferies 2016 Consumer Conference

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016  4:00 PM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at 2016 RBC Capital Markets Consumer and Retail Conference

  • Thursday, May 12, 2016  9:00 AM ET

    FY 2016 Q4 Vista Outdoor Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at 28th Annual ROTH Conference

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016  9:00 AM ET

    FY 2016 Q3 Vista Outdoor Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016  11:00 AM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at ICR Conference 2016

  • 2015
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015  11:20 AM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at 2015 Morgan Stanley Global Consumer and Retail Conference

  • Thursday, November 12, 2015  9:00 AM ET

    FY 2016 Q2 Vista Outdoor Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 10, 2015  12:45 PM ET

    Vista Outdoor to Present at 2015 RBC Capital Markets Global Industrials Conference

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015  9:00 AM ET

    FY 2016 Q1 Vista Outdoor Earnings Conference Call